Social Media Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Oops!

You've found our long lost Webinars page.

It has been lost in space, floating out in the Kepler Belt for quite some time. We usually keep our users up to date on webinars with fancy new landing pages now.

Please try somewhere else and have a nice day!

 


Past Webinars

A-Z Social Media Reporting

  • Learn how to report your social media results time-efficiently
  • Get tips on how to set the foundation for social media reporting
  • Receive deep insights into different reporting formats
  • Learn how to report correctly to the right people in your company

Get the most out of quintly

  • October 13, 4:00 PM CEST / 10 am EDT
  • We will discuss how to use social media analytics to the fullest
  • Explain how to use custom dashboards
  • We will give a deeper understanding of custom metrics
  • Get an idea of how social media analytics can be used in daily business

Digging Deeper into Social Media Metrics

  • We shared our experiences, which metrics are important for which purpose
  • We explained the power of custom metrics

Getting Started with quintly

  • April 11, 5:00 PM CEST / 11 am EDT
  • We will show the basics of successful social media analytics
  • Show detailed on how you get started with quintly
  • Explain how to find the right KPIs that sit your goals
  • We will give insights in the foundation of time-saving reporting

Get in touch today to start analyzing and optimize your social media performance.


Request a Demo
or Request a Demo